Our People
  • WANG,Jiadong

    Partner | Patent Attorney | Attorney at Law

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:jdwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Juan

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:juanwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Ran

    Partner | Patent Attorney | Attorney at Law

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:ranwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Rui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:ruiwangb@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Rui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:ruiwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Ruirui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:rrwang@liu-shen.com

  • Wang,Shanshan

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:sswang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xiaohui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xhwangb@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,XiaoJing

    Partner | Patent Attorney | Attorney at Law

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xjwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xiaoyan

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xybwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xinhua

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xhwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xinyu

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xywang@liu-shen.com