Our People
  • WANG,Ruirui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:rrwang@liu-shen.com

  • Wang,Shanshan

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:sswang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xiaohui

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xhwangb@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,XiaoJing

    Partner | Patent Attorney | Attorney at Law

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xjwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xiaoyan

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xybwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xinhua

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xhwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Xinyu

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:xywang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Ying

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:yingwang@liu-shen.com

  • WANG,Zengqiang

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:zqwang@liu-shen.com

  • WEI,Yuguang

    Partner | Trademark Attorney

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:ygwei@liu-shen.com

  • WU,Bingfen

    Partner | Patent Attorney | Attorney at Law

    TEL:86-10-6268 1616
    Email:bfwu@liu-shen.com

  • WU,Minglei

    Patent Attorney

    TEL:86-28-8532 9776
    Email:mlwu@liu-shen.com